Crispy Crust Records/Audio /Karol Tip on the DJcity Podcast



Karol Tip on the DJcity Podcast

Listen to Karol Tip’s DJcity Podcast Mix

Listen to Karol Tip’s DJcity Podcast. As alwas, when this man is on the decks, it’s worth your time. Tracklist after the jump.

Karol Tip on DJcity Tracklist:
01. Vince Staples – Yeah Right
02. Baauer & Boys Noize – Fire Like This
03. Malaa – Belleville
04. AC Slater & Shift K3y – Come Back
05. Skrillex & Poo Bear – Would You Ever
06. District ft. YG – Party Up – Wuki vs GTA Remix
07. Katy Perry ft. Nicki Minaj – Swish Swish – Valentino Khan Remix
08. DJ Sliink, Skrillex, & Wale – Saint Laurent
09. Graves & iNT3L – Death Meadow – IAMSANI Edit
10. Travis Scott – Butterfly Effect
11. RL Grime – Reims
12. RL Grime – Reims – Luude & Enschway Flip
13. Droeloe & San Holo ft. Cut – Lines Of The Broken
14. Jahkoy ft. Schoolboy Q – California Heaven – Medasin Remix
15. A$AP Twelvyy ft. A$AP Ferg – Hop Out
16. Karol Tip – On The Block

Tip shot by Sperner.

Tip shot by Sperner.

You can download the podcast on iTunes. And in case you missed it (which we doubt, but never mind), here’s Karol’s latest stroke of genius: Drift. Available here in your format of choice.

Follow Karol Tip:
Soundcloud: @karoltip
Twitter: @karoltip
Instagram: @karoltip

Written By: ggottfried