Crispy Crust Records/Audio /DJ Ferno – Move (Audio)


DJ Ferno

DJ Ferno – Move (Audio)

Something smooth to chill out in the sun: DJ Freno‘s Move. Enjoy while sipping a Margarita.

Freno say he had help with the drums from @tallblackguy and @stroelliot, with @kaidi-kat on keys and bass, Demien DeSandies on guitar and Micheal SaxSon no Sax.

DJ Ferno - Busting a gut

Busting a gut

You can purchase Move here. The man has excellent taste. Check out this live mix for NTS Radio.

Follow DJ Freno:
Soundcloud: @djferno
Instagram: @djferno
Twitter: @iamferno

Written By: ggottfried